Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

79 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

I have used Richard for several jobs in the last year. I have found him to be very reliable and punctual. His standard of plastering is excellent, he is very reasonable and a fast worker. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.


Date of Posting: 1st Feb 2011

Posted by: Chris Ellmore

Location: Harrogate


I would not hesitate in using Richard again, he carried out an excellent job at a competitive price. I would recommend him and will certainly use him again on my next project.


Date of Posting: 26th Jan 2011

Posted by: Steve Dixon

Location: Harrogate


I've tried several plasterers in the past but never found one I would go back to until I found Richard. Would not consider using anybody else now, Rich is highly skilled, extremely fast and prices are really competetive. You won't be disappointed.


Date of Posting: 21st Jan 2011

Posted by: Paul Horner

Location: Knaresborough


Having used 2 previous plasterers with average results I contacted Richard Webster - the results were outstanding and finished to high standards. I would highly recommend him and definitely use again. Thanks.


Date of Posting: 19th Jan 2011

Posted by: Andrew Goulding

Location: Ripon


Thank you for fast and efficient job, which was to a high standard of quality.


Date of Posting: 14th Jan 2011

Posted by: Charlotte

Location: Harrogate


I have used Richard for several plastering jobs over last 2 years, his work is to an excellent standard, I would not hesitate to use him again x


Date of Posting: 11th Jan 2011

Posted by: Tracey

Location: Ripon


Richard Webster Plastering did an amazing job of plastering and setting up a partition wall to create a much needed private meeting area / office.....


Date of Posting: 7th Jan 2011

Posted by: Creative Design

Location: Ripon


Rich did a wonderful job on patching up our hall and kitchen ceiling after a recent boiler leak. Thank you.


Date of Posting: 4th Jan 2011

Posted by: Leanne Barthram

Location: Ripon


Richard Webster did a fantastic job of boarding and plastering our loft extension framework


Date of Posting: 3rd Jan 2011

Posted by: Chris Kirby

Location: Ripon


Start<12345678
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation