Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

79 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

Richard was very efficient and professional . He did an excellent job at sorting out some damp issues, replacing, plaster and plasterboard skimming . I would recommend him as a very hard working individual.


Date of Posting: 4th Apr 2014

Posted by: Elizabeth Bumby

Location: Ripon


Excellent job, would definitely recommend to anybody reading this.


Date of Posting: 12th Mar 2014

Posted by: Chris Fox

Location: Harrogate


A briiliant, speedy, job done. Richard plasterboarded a sloping ceiling and four walls. A very good price and done in a very clean manner. Richard will be returning to do more as we renovate the house.


Date of Posting: 7th Mar 2014

Posted by: Jenny Johnson

Location: Harrogate


Richard skimmed over couple of artexed ceilings for me and plastered around a steel beam. He turned up on time, completed the job promptly, efficiently and with minimal mess. Delighted with the end result and would certainly use again and recommend to others.


Date of Posting: 15th May 2013

Posted by: John W

Location: United Kingdom


Richard has done a fantastic job on our master bedroom located in the attic. This had a lot of tough angles to negotiate. Richard's attention to detail and finish was excellent. He was also very good at offering advice before undertaking the job. We would 100% recommend to others and will definately require his services on future projects. In short - very happy customers! :-)


Date of Posting: 14th May 2013

Posted by: Mike & Fleur White

Location: Harrogate


I have just returned from my elderly parents' bungalow in Sowerby where Richard has today re-boarded, plastered and put coving up in their spare bed room. He was punctual, hard working, clean and tidy and needless to say my parents are thrilled with the great job that he has done. Thank you


Date of Posting: 8th Apr 2013

Posted by: Kath Banfield

Location: Ripon


Great job, well priced and reliable. Highly recommended!


Date of Posting: 6th Feb 2013

Posted by: N Hollingsworth

Location: Harrogate


Very Professional, very reliable, great prices and does a fantastic job, would recommend to anyone. Thanks Richard


Date of Posting: 4th Nov 2012

Posted by: Ben

Location: Ripon


Richard over-boarded and skimmed two Artexed ceilings for us and helped us programme that around the downlights electricians' visits. He came recommended and proved prompt, reliable, very efficient, doing a professional job and leaving our home clean. Would happily use his services again.


Date of Posting: 25th Oct 2012

Posted by: A Goodman

Location: Harrogate


Contacted Richard regarding cold, damp stairwell.He suggested insulating boards which he erected and plastered in less than a day. The finish is excellent and we can already feel the benefit!Lots more to be done in the house so it's good to know we have a reliable and competent plasterer. Would highly recommend him. Thanks Richard.


Date of Posting: 24th Oct 2012

Posted by: Janet Robson

Location: Ripon


Start<12345678>End
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation