Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

75 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

Richard has done a fantastic job on our master bedroom located in the attic. This had a lot of tough angles to negotiate. Richard's attention to detail and finish was excellent. He was also very good at offering advice before undertaking the job. We would 100% recommend to others and will definately require his services on future projects. In short - very happy customers! :-)


Date of Posting: 14th May 2013

Posted by: Mike & Fleur White

Location: Harrogate


I have just returned from my elderly parents' bungalow in Sowerby where Richard has today re-boarded, plastered and put coving up in their spare bed room. He was punctual, hard working, clean and tidy and needless to say my parents are thrilled with the great job that he has done. Thank you


Date of Posting: 8th Apr 2013

Posted by: Kath Banfield

Location: Ripon


Great job, well priced and reliable. Highly recommended!


Date of Posting: 6th Feb 2013

Posted by: N Hollingsworth

Location: Harrogate


Very Professional, very reliable, great prices and does a fantastic job, would recommend to anyone. Thanks Richard


Date of Posting: 4th Nov 2012

Posted by: Ben

Location: Ripon


Richard over-boarded and skimmed two Artexed ceilings for us and helped us programme that around the downlights electricians' visits. He came recommended and proved prompt, reliable, very efficient, doing a professional job and leaving our home clean. Would happily use his services again.


Date of Posting: 25th Oct 2012

Posted by: A Goodman

Location: Harrogate


Contacted Richard regarding cold, damp stairwell.He suggested insulating boards which he erected and plastered in less than a day. The finish is excellent and we can already feel the benefit!Lots more to be done in the house so it's good to know we have a reliable and competent plasterer. Would highly recommend him. Thanks Richard.


Date of Posting: 24th Oct 2012

Posted by: Janet Robson

Location: Ripon


Richard was friendly, knowledgeable and totally professional .. and a great help at a difficult time following a disastrous re-wire. Richard's work ethic was impeccable and the results incredible. I would highly recommend him


Date of Posting: 10th Oct 2012

Posted by: Karen Drew

Location: Harrogate


Top class professional job,a perfect finish! Richard works so quickly and efficiently. We would certainly recommend him to all Many thanks Richard


Date of Posting: 10th Oct 2012

Posted by: Susan Godolphin

Location: Harrogate


Great job done - definitely recommend him


Date of Posting: 25th Sep 2012

Posted by: Bev Heptonstall

Location: Knaresborough


Quality service and a quality price!


Date of Posting: 9th Sep 2012

Posted by: Steve

Location: Ripon


Start<12345678>End
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
(Max 1000 characters)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation