Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

79 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

Richards work is excellent, he works quickly and to a very high standard.We had had four quotes for the work he did and they were all far more expensive and all estimated that the job would take 2 days. Richard completed the work in less than a day. We would highly recommend his work.


Date of Posting: 29th Apr 2011

Posted by: Lynn Outhwaite

Location: Harrogate


Delighted with the finish of a new extension Richard plastered, so good we asked him to come back and do additional work 3 weeks later. This work was again to the same high standard. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.


Date of Posting: 3rd Apr 2011

Posted by: Dave Raybould

Location: Northallerton


Excellent work rate , quality and most certainly attitude, deserves every success.


Date of Posting: 2nd Apr 2011

Posted by: Mr moon Fountain Guest House

Location: Ripon


We have just used Richard for the second time,following a very satisfactory coving/new ceiling job in our dining room.He came after hours to complete an urgent requirement,he is very industrious when on the job,and the finished article is perfection.I have no hesitation in recommmending him.He deserves to go far.


Date of Posting: 24th Mar 2011

Posted by: Gordon Smith

Location: Sharow


This is the second time we have asked Richard to do some work for us and again we are amazed at the quality of work for such a modest sum. I would highly recommend him to anyone


Date of Posting: 21st Mar 2011

Posted by: Alan Hutchings

Location: Roecliffe


Fantastic service recieved from Richard and would highly recommend. Extremely reliable and the workmanship was second to none. We will be using you again shortly to replaster the stairway. Many thanks!


Date of Posting: 5th Mar 2011

Posted by: Andrew Young

Location: Ripon


This is the third time I've used Richard for a plastering job, and again, I can't fault his high standard of work. Reliable, friendly and well priced. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.


Date of Posting: 1st Mar 2011

Posted by: Scott Martin

Location: Ripon


We called Richard to give us a quote to repair a ceiling following some damage, he came within a day or so to give us a quote and within a week the ceiling had been repaired and replastered to an excellent standard. Fantastic price and excellent work. Would recommend to anyone and would definately use again in the future.


Date of Posting: 10th Feb 2011

Posted by: Claire Broadbent

Location: Ripon


Used Richard last year did every room in my house, (some very awkward)can not fault his work, clean, fast, reliable, thanks rich.


Date of Posting: 6th Feb 2011

Posted by: Garry Metcalf

Location: Ripon


Fantastic job at a very good price. Very quick, Highly recommend.


Date of Posting: 2nd Feb 2011

Posted by: Jim Berriman

Location: Harrogate


Start<12345678>End
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation