Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

75 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

This is the second time we have asked Richard to do some work for us and again we are amazed at the quality of work for such a modest sum. I would highly recommend him to anyone


Date of Posting: 21st Mar 2011

Posted by: Alan Hutchings

Location: Roecliffe


Fantastic service recieved from Richard and would highly recommend. Extremely reliable and the workmanship was second to none. We will be using you again shortly to replaster the stairway. Many thanks!


Date of Posting: 5th Mar 2011

Posted by: Andrew Young

Location: Ripon


This is the third time I've used Richard for a plastering job, and again, I can't fault his high standard of work. Reliable, friendly and well priced. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.


Date of Posting: 1st Mar 2011

Posted by: Scott Martin

Location: Ripon


We called Richard to give us a quote to repair a ceiling following some damage, he came within a day or so to give us a quote and within a week the ceiling had been repaired and replastered to an excellent standard. Fantastic price and excellent work. Would recommend to anyone and would definately use again in the future.


Date of Posting: 10th Feb 2011

Posted by: Claire Broadbent

Location: Ripon


Used Richard last year did every room in my house, (some very awkward)can not fault his work, clean, fast, reliable, thanks rich.


Date of Posting: 6th Feb 2011

Posted by: Garry Metcalf

Location: Ripon


Fantastic job at a very good price. Very quick, Highly recommend.


Date of Posting: 2nd Feb 2011

Posted by: Jim Berriman

Location: Harrogate


I have used Richard for several jobs in the last year. I have found him to be very reliable and punctual. His standard of plastering is excellent, he is very reasonable and a fast worker. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.


Date of Posting: 1st Feb 2011

Posted by: Chris Ellmore

Location: Harrogate


I would not hesitate in using Richard again, he carried out an excellent job at a competitive price. I would recommend him and will certainly use him again on my next project.


Date of Posting: 26th Jan 2011

Posted by: Steve Dixon

Location: Harrogate


I've tried several plasterers in the past but never found one I would go back to until I found Richard. Would not consider using anybody else now, Rich is highly skilled, extremely fast and prices are really competetive. You won't be disappointed.


Date of Posting: 21st Jan 2011

Posted by: Paul Horner

Location: Knaresborough


Having used 2 previous plasterers with average results I contacted Richard Webster - the results were outstanding and finished to high standards. I would highly recommend him and definitely use again. Thanks.


Date of Posting: 19th Jan 2011

Posted by: Andrew Goulding

Location: Ripon


Start<12345678>End
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
(Max 1000 characters)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation