Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

79 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

A fast and efficient job that has transformed the dining room into a useful living area. Richard readily took on board an extra piece of work without hesitation. Recommended.


Date of Posting: 24th Apr 2015

Posted by: Jon Price

Location: Ripon


I've used Richard for a number of plastering jobs over the last four years, from skimming to fully re plastering of kitchens and bedrooms. Richards work is to the highest standards, he gives sound advise with regards to prep work and always provides a friendly and punctual service. Fantastic tradesman, always an excellent finish. Quite frankly, wouldn't use anyone else.


Date of Posting: 28th Mar 2015

Posted by: Darrel Hollingsworth

Location: Harrogate


Richard did a very good job on our bathroom ceiling. Plasterboard followed by plaster. Very clean and tidy offering to hoover up afterwards. I would recommend him in the future.


Date of Posting: 26th Mar 2015

Posted by: Hilary Sowden

Location: Ripon


We have asked Richard to complete a couple of pieces of plastering work - the most recent yesterday. He is prompt, careful and a very skilful tradesman and I would have absolutely no hesitation is recommending him. Thank you Richard


Date of Posting: 14th Feb 2015

Posted by: Charles Morton

Location: Sharow


Richard is obviously contractor with integrity. When asked to quote for a damp proof course previously recommended by a larger contractor. He took moisture readings and advised us that the problem was one of condensation, and not rising damp. So we didn\'t use Richards services at all, but can highly recommend someone who is honest and saved us an enormous amount of money.


Date of Posting: 13th Feb 2015

Posted by: Toby Leetham

Location: Ripon


Richard Webster is a superb tradesman; he listens to what is required then promptly sets about his task. He was both highly efficient and effective - if he said something he was 100% good to his word; very unusual these days. Our new kitchen looks superb thanks to the professional foundation and preparation work Richard did.


Date of Posting: 9th Oct 2014

Posted by: A McLean

Location: Harrogate


Excellent work Richard does exactly what he promises, he keeps in touch, completed the work to a very high standard and to the agreed time scale. We can\'t thank Richard enough and would not hesitate in recommending him whether your job is large or small.


Date of Posting: 29th Aug 2014

Posted by: John York

Location: HG3


Excellent work Richard does exactly what he promises, he keeps in touch, completed the work to a very high standard and to the agreed time scale. We can\'t thank Richard enough and would not hesitate in recommending him whether your job is large or small.


Date of Posting: 29th Aug 2014

Posted by: John York

Location: HG3


Highly recommend Richard, he plastered our whole house and it is excellent. Richard always turned up when he said he would, even earlier than planned. He is very thorough and cleans up after himself. Would definitely use again if needed, and will be recommending to friends and family. Thank you again Richard we are very pleased with all your work. Thanks


Date of Posting: 13th Aug 2014

Posted by: James Hall

Location: Ripon


Contacted Richard to get a quote to repair/skim a wall in the kitchen. Following his advice we had the whole kitchen skimmed including new edges for a good price. We\'re glad we did as we are very pleased with the end result. Richard arrived on time, and got straight to work. He covered everything with dust sheets and tidied up after himself. We would definitely use Richard again and would recommend to family/friends


Date of Posting: 14th Apr 2014

Posted by: Tim and Rachel Robinson

Location: Ripon


Start<12345678>End
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation