Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

75 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

Richard is a high quality Tradesman. He recently skimmed the outside of our Fireplace and done a fantastic professional job. He works very quickly whilst still maintaining a very quality finish. Would definitely recommend.


Date of Posting: 13th Feb 2017

Posted by: Nick Mandis

Location: Thirsk


We can\'t recommend Richard highly enough. We won a facebook competition for a room of our choice fully re-skimmed. Wow is all I can say the room looks fantastic the workmanship is brilliant. Richard was very prompt, super quick and very professional a very skilled tradesman all these qualities are very rare to find in one place but Richard certainly has them all. We will certainly be using him again. Thank you.


Date of Posting: 3rd Feb 2017

Posted by: Amanda Miller

Location: Harrogate


Prompt and efficient work to a high standard. Richard was polite, communicated with me regarding any changes to plans and was considerate of the home keeping it clean and tidy. Thanks again.


Date of Posting: 28th Jan 2017

Posted by: Simon Turner

Location: Ripon


Good quality, quick and good value skim of a room. Richard was very helpful in fitting the job into my time frame. Would recommend him and will use him again.


Date of Posting: 9th Aug 2015

Posted by: Peter Harrison

Location: Harrogate


Richard is a first class tradesman, he\'s excellent at what he does, he turns up as planned, he works incredibly hard and never seems to stop for breaks! He\'s plastered a lot of our Victorian terrace and will be coming back to do the rest shortly. His prices are spot on and he\'s totally reliable. If only all tradesman were like Richard. Thanks again for the latest work and we\'ll be in touch about more work very soon.


Date of Posting: 25th Jun 2015

Posted by: John and Juliet Hawkins

Location: Ripon


This is the second time I have used Richards unquestionable skills to make my house a home!!! He is punctual, friendly and extremely thorough in every piece of work he produces.. I would recommend him to anyone I know and have done already... The transformed look of my living room is amazing and both my wife and I are very happy with the result. Many thanks and there will be more to come Gaz.


Date of Posting: 9th May 2015

Posted by: Gaz Crick

Location: Ripon


A fast and efficient job that has transformed the dining room into a useful living area. Richard readily took on board an extra piece of work without hesitation. Recommended.


Date of Posting: 24th Apr 2015

Posted by: Jon Price

Location: Ripon


I've used Richard for a number of plastering jobs over the last four years, from skimming to fully re plastering of kitchens and bedrooms. Richards work is to the highest standards, he gives sound advise with regards to prep work and always provides a friendly and punctual service. Fantastic tradesman, always an excellent finish. Quite frankly, wouldn't use anyone else.


Date of Posting: 28th Mar 2015

Posted by: Darrel Hollingsworth

Location: Harrogate


Richard did a very good job on our bathroom ceiling. Plasterboard followed by plaster. Very clean and tidy offering to hoover up afterwards. I would recommend him in the future.


Date of Posting: 26th Mar 2015

Posted by: Hilary Sowden

Location: Ripon


We have asked Richard to complete a couple of pieces of plastering work - the most recent yesterday. He is prompt, careful and a very skilful tradesman and I would have absolutely no hesitation is recommending him. Thank you Richard


Date of Posting: 14th Feb 2015

Posted by: Charles Morton

Location: Sharow


Start<12345678>End
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
(Max 1000 characters)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation