Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

79 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

Richard was friendly, knowledgeable and totally professional .. and a great help at a difficult time following a disastrous re-wire. Richard's work ethic was impeccable and the results incredible. I would highly recommend him


Date of Posting: 10th Oct 2012

Posted by: Karen Drew

Location: Harrogate


Top class professional job,a perfect finish! Richard works so quickly and efficiently. We would certainly recommend him to all Many thanks Richard


Date of Posting: 10th Oct 2012

Posted by: Susan Godolphin

Location: Harrogate


Great job done - definitely recommend him


Date of Posting: 25th Sep 2012

Posted by: Bev Heptonstall

Location: Knaresborough


Quality service and a quality price!


Date of Posting: 9th Sep 2012

Posted by: Steve

Location: Ripon


Richard did a great job of our kitchen and finished quicker than we thought. A real professional job. It was also interesting to hear of his downhill mountain biking exploits! Thanks.


Date of Posting: 3rd Sep 2012

Posted by: steve & helen gale

Location: Harrogate


Richard has done a brilliant job with our kitchen, fast, tidy & timely. A Glass like finish. We have no problem recommending him to anyone.


Date of Posting: 9th Mar 2012

Posted by: David & Barbara Pearson-Briggs

Location: Nr. Thirsk


Fantastic Job Reliable Professional What More Can You Ask For ... a Great Price Too ,We Will With Out a Doubt Use Him Again Recommended To All.


Date of Posting: 5th Mar 2012

Posted by: Shareon kelly

Location: Ripon


Richard has done our kitchen, toliet and work outside and has done a first class job. He turns up when he says he will be there and is very professional. Highly recommended!


Date of Posting: 26th Feb 2012

Posted by: Colin Hardie

Location: Ripon


I initially asked for a quote for just skim plastering the walls in my lounge, but it turned into a larger job with insulation to the outside walls and plasterboard lining where needed and a plaster skim all round. Richard was fast and efficient, and significantly cheaper than the other quote I'd had done for the same work. Will definately use again.


Date of Posting: 30th Jan 2012

Posted by: Rosalind Waite

Location: Ripon


Richard has re-plastered most of our house over the course of the year. He works neatly and quickly and is very efficient. His work is of a high standard and he gives helpful advice and always turns up on time. I would have no hesitation in recommending Richard to others.


Date of Posting: 21st Jan 2012

Posted by: Jo McCann

Location: Ripon


Start<12345678>End
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation