Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

75 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

Richard did a great job of our kitchen and finished quicker than we thought. A real professional job. It was also interesting to hear of his downhill mountain biking exploits! Thanks.


Date of Posting: 3rd Sep 2012

Posted by: steve & helen gale

Location: Harrogate


Richard has done a brilliant job with our kitchen, fast, tidy & timely. A Glass like finish. We have no problem recommending him to anyone.


Date of Posting: 9th Mar 2012

Posted by: David & Barbara Pearson-Briggs

Location: Nr. Thirsk


Fantastic Job Reliable Professional What More Can You Ask For ... a Great Price Too ,We Will With Out a Doubt Use Him Again Recommended To All.


Date of Posting: 5th Mar 2012

Posted by: Shareon kelly

Location: Ripon


Richard has done our kitchen, toliet and work outside and has done a first class job. He turns up when he says he will be there and is very professional. Highly recommended!


Date of Posting: 26th Feb 2012

Posted by: Colin Hardie

Location: Ripon


I initially asked for a quote for just skim plastering the walls in my lounge, but it turned into a larger job with insulation to the outside walls and plasterboard lining where needed and a plaster skim all round. Richard was fast and efficient, and significantly cheaper than the other quote I'd had done for the same work. Will definately use again.


Date of Posting: 30th Jan 2012

Posted by: Rosalind Waite

Location: Ripon


Richard has re-plastered most of our house over the course of the year. He works neatly and quickly and is very efficient. His work is of a high standard and he gives helpful advice and always turns up on time. I would have no hesitation in recommending Richard to others.


Date of Posting: 21st Jan 2012

Posted by: Jo McCann

Location: Ripon


We were pleased with Richards quote and standard of work. He has done work for us on 2 properties over the years and would recommend him.


Date of Posting: 20th Nov 2011

Posted by: neil banfield

Location: Ripon


Not only is Richard a thoroughly professional and reliable worker, he is also very friendly and approachable. He has just completed another plastering job for us and, as usual, his workmanship is just superb. His attention to detail is admirable and refreshing which is something you don't see much of these days. I highly recommend Richard on quality, attitude and price - we simply wouldn't have anyone else! Thank you, Richard


Date of Posting: 17th Nov 2011

Posted by: Andria Denton

Location: Ripon


Richard work was excellent and we were very happy with how quickly he came to do the work and with the price and the standard of workmanship. We would highly recommend him.


Date of Posting: 24th Oct 2011

Posted by: Mr. & Mrs. P.K. Doherty

Location: Harrogate


We were contacted very quickly after our initial enquiry and are very pleased with the job that Richard did on removing & re-doing the rendering on our House wall. We have no problem in giving him top marks for price, quality and workmanship


Date of Posting: 10th Aug 2011

Posted by: Mr & Mrs Gudgeon

Location: Ripon


Start<12345678>End
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
(Max 1000 characters)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation