Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

79 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

We were pleased with Richards quote and standard of work. He has done work for us on 2 properties over the years and would recommend him.


Date of Posting: 20th Nov 2011

Posted by: neil banfield

Location: Ripon


Not only is Richard a thoroughly professional and reliable worker, he is also very friendly and approachable. He has just completed another plastering job for us and, as usual, his workmanship is just superb. His attention to detail is admirable and refreshing which is something you don't see much of these days. I highly recommend Richard on quality, attitude and price - we simply wouldn't have anyone else! Thank you, Richard


Date of Posting: 17th Nov 2011

Posted by: Andria Denton

Location: Ripon


Richard work was excellent and we were very happy with how quickly he came to do the work and with the price and the standard of workmanship. We would highly recommend him.


Date of Posting: 24th Oct 2011

Posted by: Mr. & Mrs. P.K. Doherty

Location: Harrogate


We were contacted very quickly after our initial enquiry and are very pleased with the job that Richard did on removing & re-doing the rendering on our House wall. We have no problem in giving him top marks for price, quality and workmanship


Date of Posting: 10th Aug 2011

Posted by: Mr & Mrs Gudgeon

Location: Ripon


Richard was very prompt to respond to our initial email. We were given a quote and a day for completion on the same day which was fantastic. Richards work was friendly, completed our walls to a very high standard, excellent work ethic, efficient and clean. We would certainly recommend him. Thanks very much Richard!


Date of Posting: 3rd Aug 2011

Posted by: lisa Kitson-Burgess

Location: Northallerton


Richard had a difficult job skimming our kitchen working around the fixed units. He made a wonderful job. He comes highly recommended


Date of Posting: 18th Jul 2011

Posted by: Roy Smitten

Location: Goldsborough Nth Yorkshire


Richard was reliable and friendly. Excellent standard of work and clean - very pleased with the work (skim of 2 rooms)- will definately use again and recommend to others.


Date of Posting: 11th Jul 2011

Posted by: N Dean

Location: Ripon


very impressed with richard and his work.excellent job, will definetly use again.


Date of Posting: 4th Jul 2011

Posted by: pam smith

Location: Ripon


Richard was very quick to respond to our enquiry, reliable, fast and clean - very pleased with the work, skimming over artexed ceilings. Good value for money and a nice guy - will be asking him back again for the next round of ceilings!


Date of Posting: 15th Jun 2011

Posted by: Mr & Mrs Christy

Location: Ripon


Impressed with Richard's prompt reply to my enquiry through the website.He came round to give me an estimate,I was impressed with his professional approach.The work is due to begin mid-June,will post again once complete.


Date of Posting: 8th May 2011

Posted by: Mrs Donnelly

Location: Wetherby


Start<12345678>End
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation