Testimonials

Thank you for leaving a testimonial, a donation of £5.00 will be donated to Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation for every testimonial left on this page

100% Customer Rating

75 reviews

These testimonials are 100% honest and genuine. I encourage all my customers to leave honest feedback so we can continue to deliver the same high standards to everyone. If there is ever a problem or concern no matter how small please contact me straight away.

Please have a look at our Facebook page for more reviews.

Richard was very prompt to respond to our initial email. We were given a quote and a day for completion on the same day which was fantastic. Richards work was friendly, completed our walls to a very high standard, excellent work ethic, efficient and clean. We would certainly recommend him. Thanks very much Richard!


Date of Posting: 3rd Aug 2011

Posted by: lisa Kitson-Burgess

Location: Northallerton


Richard had a difficult job skimming our kitchen working around the fixed units. He made a wonderful job. He comes highly recommended


Date of Posting: 18th Jul 2011

Posted by: Roy Smitten

Location: Goldsborough Nth Yorkshire


Richard was reliable and friendly. Excellent standard of work and clean - very pleased with the work (skim of 2 rooms)- will definately use again and recommend to others.


Date of Posting: 11th Jul 2011

Posted by: N Dean

Location: Ripon


very impressed with richard and his work.excellent job, will definetly use again.


Date of Posting: 4th Jul 2011

Posted by: pam smith

Location: Ripon


Richard was very quick to respond to our enquiry, reliable, fast and clean - very pleased with the work, skimming over artexed ceilings. Good value for money and a nice guy - will be asking him back again for the next round of ceilings!


Date of Posting: 15th Jun 2011

Posted by: Mr & Mrs Christy

Location: Ripon


Impressed with Richard's prompt reply to my enquiry through the website.He came round to give me an estimate,I was impressed with his professional approach.The work is due to begin mid-June,will post again once complete.


Date of Posting: 8th May 2011

Posted by: Mrs Donnelly

Location: Wetherby


Richards work is excellent, he works quickly and to a very high standard.We had had four quotes for the work he did and they were all far more expensive and all estimated that the job would take 2 days. Richard completed the work in less than a day. We would highly recommend his work.


Date of Posting: 29th Apr 2011

Posted by: Lynn Outhwaite

Location: Harrogate


Delighted with the finish of a new extension Richard plastered, so good we asked him to come back and do additional work 3 weeks later. This work was again to the same high standard. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.


Date of Posting: 3rd Apr 2011

Posted by: Dave Raybould

Location: Northallerton


Excellent work rate , quality and most certainly attitude, deserves every success.


Date of Posting: 2nd Apr 2011

Posted by: Mr moon Fountain Guest House

Location: Ripon


We have just used Richard for the second time,following a very satisfactory coving/new ceiling job in our dining room.He came after hours to complete an urgent requirement,he is very industrious when on the job,and the finished article is perfection.I have no hesitation in recommmending him.He deserves to go far.


Date of Posting: 24th Mar 2011

Posted by: Gordon Smith

Location: Sharow


Start<12345678>End
Create New Testimonial
(* indicates a required field)
(Max 1000 characters)
Generate a new code

Thankyou for your testimonial, a donation will be made to
Yorkshire Wildlife Park Foundation